Thursday, July 10, 2014


Hi followers of this blog! I won't be updating this blog anymore. Any new posts will be on my tumblr page. I'm still figuring out how to upload images onto tumblr, they always end up being enormous on the page. I will keep this blog here for the sake of my older posts that aren't on my tumblr. Thanks to anyone who's stopped by this page and checked out my work.


Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Haven't been keeping up with these Daily Draws, been very busy. Here's a little selfie.

Saturday, February 15, 2014

Hey everybody, the ‘CLARENCE’ pilot airs Monday night @8:30 PST on Cartoon Network as a special sneek peak. I’ve had the awesome privilege of working on this show for the past year with my good friends, and some of the most talented people I know. Check it out! The complete first season will air this April, and I’ll finally be able to share some of the work I’ve been doing for it.

Catch a promo video here.

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Daily Draw Draw Daily

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Daily Draw

Friday, February 7, 2014


Thursday, February 6, 2014

Drawing daily.

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

Yusef Lateef

Tuesday, February 4, 2014


Monday, February 3, 2014

For Daily Draw over @ Satellite Soda.

Saturday, September 14, 2013

Drew some kids from this great video.

Wednesday, September 4, 2013

Food Cousins

A couple of us at work started a weekly drawing blog. The first topic for this week was ‘Monsters’. Head over to Food Cousins and check out some of the posts from this week!

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

Tuesday, May 21, 2013


The pilot for the show I've been working on has just been released! Click above to watch. Got to do some Prop Design on this pilot and am currently Character Designer for the upcoming season. Woo! So excited to be working with these talented folks and can't wait to share more of Clarence with everyone! 

P.S. I hope you're ready.

FALSE ALARM EVERYONE! The pilot's been taken down.

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

A little experiment in sampling. Definitely not as intuitive as picking up an instrument and playing, but still a lot of fun.

Monday, April 8, 2013

Thursday, March 28, 2013

Wednesday, March 27, 2013


Sunday, March 24, 2013

Been a while since I posted! These are some drawings from life drawing last summer. I sat in on my friend Wattana's class. I need to get a scanner so I can post some more drawings!

Tuesday, February 5, 2013

Charlie Gavin saw this on my desk and thought it was cool, so I'm posting it. Thanks Charlie!